Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 110. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 10
Merit: 0
I would like the ability to post if possible, although I will probably just stay lurking. Thank you.
Activity: 12
I'm a web developer that is interested in using bitcoins for my new applications I'm working on. I also wanted to sell some stuff on the marketplace. Get me out of the newbie forum please Sad lol
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
Typical amateur economist here. Been following Bitcoin since 2010, been mining since 2011 and been reading the forum during all that time. Decided to register just now. Just need to find a place to release all that energy from being obsessed. Sleep would be nice too but another rally does not allow for it.

Well this newbie thingie made me angry last night. But its fine now.
Activity: 37
Typical amateur economist here. Been following Bitcoin since 2010, been mining since 2011 and been reading the forum during all that time. Decided to register just now. Just need to find a place to release all that energy from being obsessed. Sleep would be nice too but another rally does not allow for it.
Activity: 9
Hello,
I've been reading a guest for some time and just got an account started.  Saw some value in posting in the vanity gen threads as I am running the vanitygen miner which I think about 10 of us are running.  Any communication in our small community would be useful for its continued growth.
Thanks!
Activity: 30
How come I can't post yet? I've done my four hours hard reading. Enough already!  Huh
Activity: 1
I'm a long term reader of the forums, but never participated in it.
Now I'd like to complain about MtGox like everybody else here https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/mt-gox-deposit-issues-159278
may I?
Activity: 16
Hello,

i'm from the CedarTec team and want to introduce a ASIC developed by us.
I want to open the new topic with all the informations in the following "child board".
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=76.0