Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 94. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Yes, I'm a newbie. And, I have made a mistake that I see several others have made. I lost my wallet passcode for bitcoin-qt. Well, I didn't exactly lose it. Apparently I typed it wrong twice. I have seen that there is a code that has been written that can hack into the password. And I have a very good idea as to what it is. But, I recently got rid of my pc and switched to a mac. I am not sure if I can follow instructions on how to get the PW. It's still a bit of a learning curve working on this thing! I would like to find someone in the forum who is mac savvy that might not mind giving me step by step directions. Please white list me. Thank you!!
PS Does anyone REALLY understand bitcoin? LOL
Activity: 10
Hey. Can I get bumped up from newbie? I want to post an experimental game in the "Games and rounds" sub-forum. I registered back in February 2011, I've just never posted anything here. Here's my rating on #bitcoin-otc.
Activity: 13
Any chance of being removed form newbie lock?
Activity: 3
I would like out of the "Newbie" zone. I own a computer business in Tennessee and understand way more than the average person about how bitcoin works, its cryptology process, as well as its political connection to a "digital gold standard" out of the reach of the banking elite. I am building a new rig dedicated to bitcoin mining and expect to have it operational by Tuesday or Wednesday.
Activity: 22
Hi,

Just requesting an exit from the jail, as it's stated in rules that you must understand bitcoin, and i'm in the bitcoin for a few months now (as a lurker, but i loooove to read :p).

Thanks by advance
Activity: 8
Yes, please.  I only wanted to post to the Ripple offer topic.

Thanks, in advance.
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
Hi,

Here is my post regarding who I am and what my companies do currently and what our goals with BTC are.