Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 73. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 0
April 19, 2018, 07:13:37 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

Yes is it right the bitcoin is the superior compared to other cryptocurrency. Since bitcoin in the first cryptocurrency that invented and it is the king of all altcoin. Bitcoin holds the highest market cap ratings so that it probably the highest price.  And people so many choose bitcoin because they think it is have a great potential to increase  the price in the next generation.
Activity: 280
Merit: 10
April 19, 2018, 05:01:17 PM
I think that this is a temporary phenomenon. It seems to me that in the next two years the price of bitcoin will gradually decrease. Perhaps soon we will see the price for bitcoin about 5000.

I have the same opinion. Very high price for bitcoin now. Bears can squeeze Bitcoin up to $ 5000. Sad
Activity: 420
Merit: 13
April 19, 2018, 04:48:58 PM
I think that this is a temporary phenomenon. It seems to me that in the next two years the price of bitcoin will gradually decrease. Perhaps soon we will see the price for bitcoin about 5000.
Activity: 136
April 19, 2018, 12:46:22 PM
I know from news that the price of bitcoin is so high because 2 factors, first there is no value-added tax and second many investors are interesting in bitcoin.
Activity: 168
April 19, 2018, 08:02:37 AM