Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 90. (Read 15536 times)

Activity: 52
Merit: 0
March 11, 2018, 11:43:40 AM
Most of alts are following the BTC. And also the market supply is limited. But the peoples who are participated and just join are buy alts and BTC. That's why market cap rising steady. So the price is definitely high for BTC.
Activity: 482
Merit: 117
March 11, 2018, 11:36:12 AM
always bitcoin is top crypocoin in cryptoworld because it is the main source to get profit in cryptoworld and bitcoin is centre of all transactions. so all the people will invest on bitcoin. so frequently bitcoin price is increased more.
Activity: 430
Merit: 10
terra-credit.com
March 11, 2018, 11:32:38 AM
because bitcoin is the center of the digital currency and bitcoin is the first originator of the crypto currency problem.
Activity: 770
Merit: 505
March 11, 2018, 11:27:10 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
Activity: 110
Merit: 4
March 11, 2018, 11:26:19 AM
Bitcoin is the trigger to other altcoins. Bitcoin is the first coin created in virtual world, that's why Bitcoin is like the superior compares to others. Besides, their technologies are great, transparent, quick transaction and also secure, makes everyone wants to invest in Bitcoin. That's why their price is quite high and barely going down.
Activity: 224
March 11, 2018, 11:16:24 AM
BTC will be higher and higher because it has limit in its free state for mining = 21 000 000. Every day "free" BTC amount become smaller, BTC become more expensive on "supply and demand" rule.
Activity: 203
March 11, 2018, 10:56:59 AM