Pages:
Author

Topic: Why should people use Bitcoin? - page 73. (Read 122103 times)

Activity: 372
Merit: 100
CPLAY Network
November 08, 2017, 04:50:27 AM
Blockchain technology is the technology in the latest financial system that allows all transactions open and visible to the crowd with high level security systems,
that is the reason why we should use open transaction Bitcoin by public, secure and very fast ..
Activity: 281
Merit: 10
November 08, 2017, 04:38:44 AM
for me Bitcoin represents possibilities. in many countries we have faced many challenges especially when accepting payments from international markets. as a freelancer, i need to open many accounts. some documents are also not accepted by platform such as paypal and skrill. they can also hold your money at any particular moment. i hope bitcoin becomes mainstream and gets adopted as default cross-boarder payment platform.
Activity: 224
November 08, 2017, 03:48:55 AM
Bitcoin is the future of money, or so they say.

I would like to hear your opinions on Why should people use Bitcoin?

they use a bitcoin to have a money to invest or save to the bank
Activity: 2590
Merit: 644
November 08, 2017, 03:47:29 AM

because bitcoin is a very multifunctional digital currency and can be used to buy something you want, bitcoin can also be an asset for and future savings.
I agree with you, bitcoin is an asset that is good for savings because it helps you to save money and grow it faster than the banks because the interest in bitcoin savings or investment are bigger and it only consumes a few weeks or months before you see that you are actually earning and that is not bad because that is one of the best deal that you could ever had.
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
November 07, 2017, 11:49:59 PM

The bitcoin network is an easier payment network, faster to use than other payment methods. You do not need to register any information and have access to a world wide market where you can earn and spend.  Smiley