Pages:
Author

Topic: Why spend time in bitcoins? - page 52. (Read 42372 times)

Activity: 532
Merit: 100
August 22, 2018, 06:25:13 AM
I have spend of all my time with bitcoin because bitcoin is my work and my source income every day, I leave working at companies and more focus working with bitcoin because I know more profit could we take than we have been a worker.
Activity: 532
Merit: 101
August 22, 2018, 05:53:55 AM
We all experience being financially challenged and we cannot deny that money makes us revolve around it. When we find ways to alleviate our financial suffering, we stand our ground and spend so much effort just to see the result and of course, benefit from it. Do you think that spending time and effort to gain bitcoins is a rational idea? Do you think that you could've been wasting your time? Let me know about your thoughts.

ive been trading and doing task to earn bitcoin for more than 2 years now
i can say that my time and efforts are not wasted , i had my gains and also losses
but bitcoin has been my bread and butter ,i do not regret being full time doing bitcoin.

My plans are to hold Bitcoins as long as I can. If everything is going well, like now, and I will be not short of money, I might hold BTC for many years. This cryptocurrency will grow in many times.
you are a strong holder, I personally can't do that because sometimes I need money to pay bills, so I only do short-term trading and some hold
Activity: 462
August 22, 2018, 05:07:41 AM
We all experience being financially challenged and we cannot deny that money makes us revolve around it. When we find ways to alleviate our financial suffering, we stand our ground and spend so much effort just to see the result and of course, benefit from it. Do you think that spending time and effort to gain bitcoins is a rational idea? Do you think that you could've been wasting your time? Let me know about your thoughts.

i can say that my time and efforts are not wasted , i had my gains and also losses