Pages:
Author

Topic: Why the price of bitcoin rapidly going down - page 29. (Read 5923 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 10
Nowadays bitcoin prices are falling, maybe there are some things that cause bitcoin to drop for example like the annual effect which is always has a low price in the middle of the year and then will rise at the end of the year and also often crash negative issues that make bitcoin prices down.
Activity: 502
Merit: 100
The news in term of development are actually decent, with LN getting closer to a release, so I think this is just temporary. Smiley

I think people are still thinking that the prices are not in a recovering phase yet and thinknthat prices will still drop since some are listening to other's TA and speculation.
For me the price or the value of bitcoin is going down because there are a lot of people who are doing panic selling specially for all the beginner here in crypto and i also think that the value of bitcoin is going down because some people is choosing to invest on ico rather than investing in bitcoin.

Panic selling is not help, that is the reason why we don't need to listen to those fake news so we can not affected and also the price can not affected, but the real thing is we can't control those people who do panic selling.
Activity: 530
the problem of legality becomes a very serious problem and will have a considerable impact on bitcoin. many bitcoin holders are disappointed with the government's attitude.
Activity: 392
The news in term of development are actually decent, with LN getting closer to a release, so I think this is just temporary. Smiley

I think people are still thinking that the prices are not in a recovering phase yet and thinknthat prices will still drop since some are listening to other's TA and speculation.