Pages:
Author

Topic: Why we should belive Crypto? - page 4. (Read 12989 times)

Activity: 1428
Merit: 344
June 17, 2019, 02:38:13 PM
I'm a big believer of crypto because it has helped me financially, honestly speaking. After graduation, getting a white collar job wasn't easy for me because I don't have the right connections. When I started crypto far back, trading was like my new financial source because I could pay my bills with it comfortably.
Activity: 644
Merit: 260
June 17, 2019, 02:03:59 PM
Supporting crypto is optional, but I believe anyone who calls himself a crypto enthusiast ought to do so. I understand the crypto market is volatile and people (especially new entrants) lose money on a daily, from ICO or trading or hacks.  But with proper strategies, one will enjoy crypto to the core. When I started as a noob, I lost some money but later recovered even more when I became a protrader.
Activity: 59
Merit: 0
June 17, 2019, 01:37:04 PM
Whether you yet assume 't think in crypto still I anticipate is big age you obtain something many credible than this, you aloof get to follow away representing the work and defects to think it, as it finished great, does it actually assist. So you recognise what to think so. Representing humans losting their money it a average affair basis any get to representing the additional to achievement
Activity: 31
June 17, 2019, 01:20:03 PM
as crypto is the forthcoming in designation of assets and furthermore expenditure. possibly instantly thither are yet a infrequent humans who think in crypto, and thither are yet various who dubiety. on the other hand it cannot be refuted that in the forthcoming on with discipline exploitations, crypto desire furthermore be on its position.
Activity: 32
June 17, 2019, 01:16:24 PM
Reason? as I achieve not just wish something to adorn. I wish something that I buoy think
Activity: 686
Merit: 11
June 16, 2019, 11:32:40 AM