Pages:
Author

Topic: Why wouldn't you invest on ripple? - page 2. (Read 2236 times)

Activity: 784
Merit: 255
September 30, 2018, 10:44:43 PM
Hello there,

I am new at this topics, many of my  friends said that ripple is the worst cryptocurrency,
 because don't represent the spirit of a cryptocurrency has to be.

May be someone can bring me more reasonable argument about why i wouldn't invest on ripple or in other hand, invest on it.

please, all the help will be appreciate because i want really learn all about crypto.

Ripple is a banking support platform but Bitcoin is decentralised cryptocurrency so it is completely against in Bitcoin this is the main reason to avoid in Ripple.
It is true that Ripple is a centralized trait that is completely opposed to Bitcoin.
I am also not fully convinced of Ripple because I only bought a little Ripple on the Exchange and it was kept for the long term.
Activity: 420
Merit: 50
September 19, 2018, 08:29:01 AM
Hello there,

I am new at this topics, many of my  friends said that ripple is the worst cryptocurrency,

May be someone can bring me more reasonable argument about why i wouldn't invest on ripple or in other hand, invest on it.

please, all the help will be appreciate because i want really learn all about crypto.

This forum will help you learn about the crypto. You should invest in Ripple and other coins with potential too. Each coin has an upside and downside. So each member will tell you his opinion, but it is up to you to decide.
Maybe because i still don't want a new altcoin to invest or I want the other one like Bitcoin and Ethereum. Also I don't want to invest to Ripple because I don't have enough knowledge about that coin, then I think its better to remain to your old invest coin than try a new one because those my last invest coin, I have been tested and one of my trusted invest coin. So there's a advantage if I continue to invest to my old coin investment.