Pages:
Author

Topic: Why wouldn't you invest on ripple? - page 6. (Read 2236 times)

Activity: 97
Merit: 0
July 23, 2018, 03:16:51 AM
centralized coin.. Mostly the reason people are interested in crypto is to move away from centralized governance.

The people want power.

Supporting anything centralized will not make that happen
Activity: 252
July 23, 2018, 02:42:47 AM
I think there is no altcoint that is not good to make investment, all altcoint worth to make the investment, indeed for the development of each coint different - different, here we must choose to choose jelly and I think ripple one of the coint worth to make investment
Activity: 361
July 23, 2018, 02:36:28 AM
Hello there,

I am new at this topics, many of my  friends said that ripple is the worst cryptocurrency,
 because don't represent the spirit of a cryptocurrency has to be.

May be someone can bring me more reasonable argument about why i wouldn't invest on ripple or in other hand, invest on it.

please, all the help will be appreciate because i want really learn all about crypto.

Ripple is a banking support platform but Bitcoin is decentralised cryptocurrency so it is completely against in Bitcoin this is the main reason to avoid in Ripple.
But this is good growing project and many investors are buying this coin because this also supporting in long term investment.
Aside from it being against Bitcoin, I think is a very token on the marketplace. It is doing well and investors are interested as well. But you know what, BTC is the King and we will fight anyone against him(BTC) LOL. I think BTC is a make by gender.
Activity: 434
Merit: 18
WPP ENERGY - BACKED ASSET GREEN ENERGY TOKEN
July 23, 2018, 02:32:44 AM