Pages:
Author

Topic: Why wouldn't you invest on ripple? - page 8. (Read 2236 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 11
June 12, 2018, 05:38:25 AM
Well the thing that makes cryptocurrency great is its decentralized nature. But Ripple doesn't follows that rule and is centralized. Most of its supply is locked away and is controlled by the team developing it. Also most of the decision for Ripple is taken by its team and the community isn't much involved in the decision making.
Activity: 370
Merit: 100
June 12, 2018, 05:31:52 AM
I think one of the reasons why people do not really show interest in ripple is because it is supported by the bank which is not a form of crypto as cryptocurrency is decentralized and the rate at which ripple price rise is very slow that even coin that came into existence after it has higher prices but ripple is a good and stable coin to hold because it has good features.
Activity: 97
Merit: 0
June 12, 2018, 05:30:17 AM
Hello there,

I am new at this topics, many of my  friends said that ripple is the worst cryptocurrency,
 because don't represent the spirit of a cryptocurrency has to be.

May be someone can bring me more reasonable argument about why i wouldn't invest on ripple or in other hand, invest on it.

please, all the help will be appreciate because i want really learn all about crypto.

Because I am in decentralization but ripple is centralized so I don't support ripple. But if you want short-term then this is for you.
Activity: 51
June 12, 2018, 05:27:17 AM
I think that the ripples have exhausted their capabilities and we will not see her multiple growth in price.  Sad
Activity: 232
June 12, 2018, 05:25:00 AM
I do not like Ripple, as a centralized crypto currency. It seems to me that the future is behind anonymity. So Ripple does not even consider it as an investment option. I do not impose my opinion on anyone.
Activity: 274
Merit: 100
June 12, 2018, 05:22:16 AM