Pages:
Author

Topic: Will mining will ever stop ? - page 3. (Read 4836 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 10
www.becent.com
September 28, 2018, 04:59:37 PM
Of course, now mining is not as popular and popular as a few months ago. I think it's a great investment, even though it doesn't make as much money as it did before. It seems to me that it is worth doing this, because cryptocurrencies are very unpredictable
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
September 28, 2018, 10:05:28 AM
Mining will stop when coins stop.
Activity: 812
Merit: 251
September 28, 2018, 09:48:36 AM
Hello people, i'm new in the crypto worlds , i have two questions please i need logic answers .

1 - will mining will ever stop Huh?

2 - what will happens when the cryptocurrency reaches it limits ( example : bitcoin 21M , ETH .... , and other curriencies ) ? will they win money after the currencies reaches its limits ?

thank you !

What's came up to your mind anyway to ask this question? its impossible that mining will stop, because it is very important in this business to have that actually. If I am going to ask, it is much better to have your own mining rig but sad to say I can't afford to buy it now due to its too expensive,  but if times come that I would have money to buy it, I'll do to have it.
copper member
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
September 28, 2018, 09:45:28 AM
I don't think mining will ever stopped as there are many mineable coins. Though this coins has limit of mining but there are many new ones which miners can shift their focus on.
Activity: 1610
Merit: 372
September 28, 2018, 09:34:56 AM
If the mining stops, then who will handle the transactions on the networks? I think those projects that will solve this problem will come forward technologically. The etherium is already taking steps in this direction.
Activity: 378
Merit: 102
September 28, 2018, 09:30:30 AM