Pages:
Author

Topic: Will mining will ever stop ? - page 5. (Read 4836 times)

Activity: 459
Merit: 117
September 26, 2018, 08:42:35 AM
1. mining never stop
2. what will happens when the cryptocurrency reaches it limits? miners still can get rewards from fee transaction  Smiley
Activity: 195
Merit: 100
Free crypto every day here: discord.gg/pXB9nuZ
September 26, 2018, 08:41:03 AM
Hello people, i'm new in the crypto worlds , i have two questions please i need logic answers .

1 - will mining will ever stop Huh?

2 - what will happens when the cryptocurrency reaches it limits ( example : bitcoin 21M , ETH .... , and other curriencies ) ? will they win money after the currencies reaches its limits ?

thank you !

Mining will never stop, there will be always new people who are going to join the era and that is the reason why cryptocurrency is increasing even more every year.

To think there's a chance the mining will be stop in the future, it is because the high consumption of electricity and it is not eco-friendly. Maybe it will change by POS, but don't know if this is will happen, no one knows. I am hoping will not stop it is because it gives the coins a higher value than POS.
Activity: 938
Merit: 251
September 26, 2018, 08:39:47 AM
Proof of work is very essential to cryptocurrency functionalities. Mining activities solves mathematical problems presented by users of cryptocurrency when they initiate payment processes. These processes is done in a decentralized enviroment  and this guarantee integrity outcome of crypto processes!
Activity: 602
September 26, 2018, 08:35:26 AM
I will give my vote in favor of the fact that mining will still be relevant all the time, certainly before the emergence and mass use of quantum computers, so mining will live as long as it is demanding.
Activity: 602
Merit: 105
September 26, 2018, 08:31:21 AM
Hello people, i'm new in the crypto worlds , i have two questions please i need logic answers .