Author

Topic: WINGS ★ Where DAO Unicorns Are Born! ★ Token launched! - page 506. (Read 522763 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 100
quite interesting will wait for more info.
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
Good for you. This particular project looks intriguing, but the fellas have taken on lot of work. I'm not that technical, but their wish-list looks like a huge coding job.

It's not our first project in the crypto-space, and our lead developer Boris Povod has already proven himself creating a whole new blockchain platfrom (Crypti, now known as Lisk) from scratch with very limited resources.

Additionally thanks to commercial structure of company behind Wings (ChainLab), we are able to bring expert advisers from the crypto-community in order to accelerate our development times.

Our roadmap is structured such way to enable an early launch, with new capabilities added via following short iterations.

Thanks for the detailed answer.
Activity: 840
Merit: 523
Turn your financial ideas into reality

Bitmain invests in ChainLab, developers of Wings, to accelerate blockchain innovation

Seed funding to be used for development of Ethereum and RootStock based decentralized network for DAO management using artificial intelligence chat bots.

TEL AVIV (PRWEB) MAY 26, 2016
ChainLab, developer of Wings, a decentralized network for creation, participation and management of Decentralized Autonomous Organizations (DAO), announced today a strategic undisclosed seed investment from Bitmain Technology, the world’s largest bitcoin hardware mining producer. The funds will be used to advance the development of Wings platform prior to the Wings DAO launching, which is expected to occur by the end of Q2 2016.

Read More http://www.prweb.com/releases/2016/05/prweb13435779.htm#!
Activity: 690
Merit: 505
Cryptorials.io