Pages:
Author

Topic: Wish I never bought altcoins - page 17. (Read 13790 times)

Activity: 228
Merit: 100
May 20, 2018, 01:16:35 PM
Ive been holding for 4-5 months and all my alts are way down vs bitcoin nothing but down. All top alts too.
And bitcoin, at the same time, was on the contrary going into growth. Understand the market does not revolve around one bitcoin, other coins are needed to support and allocate investments. Without them, it would be quite boring, because people do not always choose a coin only for the price, but for technology and advantages over other coins. And bitcoin in this respect is already morally obsolete.
Activity: 518
May 20, 2018, 12:57:53 PM
In my opinion, if you invest in alts with lower market cap you have way more bigger chances to increase your profit because these altcoin have more roon to grow in value. I've found many coins that increase 10 times in price(10x) , which for Bitcoin is very hard to happen because of it's already big marketcap.

Probably you made some mistake when you were choosing the altcoins. As for me, I prefer trading exactly alts: there are many of them on the market to pick from.
Activity: 532
May 17, 2018, 11:31:40 AM
Would have been much better off just leaving everything in bitcoin. Altcoins suck.
Not all altcoins suck. I make a living in trading some altcoins. And there arw so many altcoins that are out there that can be good in the future. And i hold some of them. Like ethereum. This altcoin is very good.
Activity: 350
May 17, 2018, 11:00:35 AM
There are many good projects which are exceeding the limit of bitcoin as the trader is able to do the best results in altkoina, and then in bitcoin. The bitcoin is a king, and its current value has affected all coins, but the bitcoin, besides, invested millions, has changed nothing or hasn't improved, for example, intellectual contracts could be realized as some other things which bring new coins.
Activity: 1302
Merit: 128
Vaccinized.. immunity level is full.