Pages:
Author

Topic: With how much should i start - page 66. (Read 13530 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 250
July 16, 2018, 03:19:31 AM
I started trading with 100 dollars. Soon I realized that this is very small and added to this amount $ 900. But theoretically, you can trade with very small amounts.
Activity: 210
Merit: 1
July 16, 2018, 03:17:10 AM
I think before you go deeper into investing you should make sure that you have enough knowledge about how to trade. to get profits It depends on your strategy and in my opinion the bigger the investment it will make a bigger chance to get profit as expected.
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
July 16, 2018, 03:16:16 AM
In the event that I were you, I would begin at a little spending plan. Simply contribute what you could stand to lose nowadays. The first occasion when that I've put resources into an ICO was $10 each from Blackmoon Crypto and Paragon Coin.

I've additionally put $10 in Plexcoin (in spite of the trick issue and its capture organizer), which I don't lament at all in view of the little sum I spend (who knows it may surge once more). Simply don't put all investments tied up on one place when putting resources into a digital money or ICO.
Activity: 154
July 16, 2018, 02:51:44 AM
I started with $ 100 , but the more you are willing to invest the more you can earn
Activity: 672
Merit: 251
Infleum
July 16, 2018, 02:29:10 AM
How much do i need to start trading altcoins. I would like to know what would be the ideal number.
We must understand that there is no universal recipe in this market. But the principle is - without money there is no money to earn, so the more you invest, the greater the chance to get more profit. Or lose  Smiley
Activity: 43
July 16, 2018, 02:26:31 AM
i dont really think it matters, fast learning is more important Cry Cry Cry
Activity: 164
July 16, 2018, 12:58:21 AM
How much do i need to start trading altcoins. I would like to know what would be the ideal number.

Thanks!