Author

Topic: YoBit.Net - CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE & MultiCoin DICE - Free Coins every 1-24 hrs - page 121. (Read 292750 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 506
either have a mod on chat for 24 hours a day or if not then don't delete people's conversations it's insulting while 4 hours a day chat floods with spam and no mod active and getting deleted every 5 minutes when mod active?
get your house in order please.
Activity: 322
Merit: 250
Tipsters Championship www.DirectBet.eu/Competition
why i can't register on yobit? this is my first time to try the site but it doesn't let me register
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000
@yobit

I purchase some evergreen coins from you and you sent them out on a bad fork,

You finally got your wallet on the correct fork , but you have not credit my account Yet.

It is getting close to 3 months.

As everyone else, all my support tickets on this issue have been ignored.

Hi ,
I see you finally resync with evergreen blockchain.
You sent out my evergreen coins on the bad fork,
2016-05-19 05:56:25
7690.06370820 EGC
bb3e262b0e76e371210923f48e245b5127683d1ab2a824e95a964775c29d49e0

Will you be crediting my account with those evergreen coins now?

Cool
Activity: 1299
Merit: 502
I decided to upload of a photo to show just how rogue Yobit is... I tried to deposit TAM to my account. But while Yobit is using their bot. They disable the wallets so no one can deposit. This is rogue behavior...

Activity: 1232
Merit: 503
cant wait to receive my satoshis so i can start trading in this site  Grin
Activity: 1438
Merit: 574
Always ask questions. #StandWithHongKong
Yobit - STOP IGNORING SUPPORT TICKETS - INCLUDING MINE!
            RETURN CUSTOMERS STOLEN FUNDS - INCLUDING MINE!
            ANSWER YOUR CUSTOMERS QUESTIONS - INCLUDING MINE!
            PROVIDE SOME CUSTOMER SUPPORT!
Activity: 415
Merit: 250
Yobit should add Chronos (CRX). penny auction soon... great potential
legendary
Activity: 1890
Merit: 1148
Thanks...

And new inscription when open ? .