Pages:
Author

Topic: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION] [MICRO-PAYMENTS] - page 63. (Read 1009280 times)

Activity: 51
Merit: 0
Zeit wallet is so slow! 60 minutes to sync back 20 hours (2k blocks) with 5 active connections.
Do I am the only one with that problem ?
Showing 14 active connections here.  Sometimes if you're syncing you may want to close and reopen the wallet every 5 hours or so.
Activity: 104
Merit: 10
Crypto Monitoring Bot is life =)
Zeit wallet is so slow! 60 minutes to sync back 20 hours (2k blocks) with 5 active connections.
Do I am the only one with that problem ?
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
Hi folks.

I am new to zeit and I need help to install Zeit wallet in my macbook, anyone can help please? Does this coin have a telegram cummunity?

You can download the mac wallet at the website :Zeit-coin.net
MacOSX Wallet 64Bit 2.0.2.1 (SHA1:C563CE4C7F33F24009C754AE1392ADFB81784098

After you download the wallet.
You can download a blockchain snapshot so after installing it , it only takes about 1 day to sync.

LATEST ZEIT BLOCKCHAIN SNAPSHOT IS READY.

Install & Download instructions here:
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Forum/Thread/1336?postId=7831

Filename:   ZeitBlockChainSnapShot-2017-11-17.rar

You can download the snapshot as 1 complete large rar file of ~2.8 gigabyte
or
You can download it Split into 700MB rar files ( For people with low bandwidth)

FYI:
If you don't use the snapshot, it will take you about a month to sync.

FYI2:
Support is given in this forum and the slack forum.
Zeit-Knights.slack.com
Auto Invite=> https://zeitcoin.herokuapp.com

Cool

Activity: 7
Hi folks.

I am new to zeit and I need help to install Zeit wallet in my macbook, anyone can help please? Does this coin have a telegram cummunity?
LOL you guys still pumping/dumping this crappy ponzi scheme coin