Author

Topic: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION] [MICRO-PAYMENTS] - page 733. (Read 1009280 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 510
Thanx for you response. My wallet is still out of sync, is this a problem to receive coins on?

Did you add the addnodes referenced earlier in the post

here are our server addnodes

addnode=54.213.81.163
addnode=54.213.195.38
addnode=54.213.243.144
addnode=54.213.174.35

add those you should be fine
legendary
Activity: 1205
Merit: 1000
Thanx for you response. My wallet is still out of sync, is this a problem to receive coins on?
legendary
Everyone Payouts Halve tonight very exciting time!!!
What does it mean? I don't understand. Is this about a pool?
Zeitcoin, that was great. He was just fooling you all. Hahaha
Sorry, I truly did not understand. I am new to Zeitcoin.  Roll Eyes Is it about the giveaway or something else?
Hahahahahaha

What payout halving means that instead of 250k - 1 million ZEIT per block the amount will be cut in half to 125K - 500K ZEIT

This will establish the coins value better on exchanges we have to get through the initial miners dump and then to the mooon !!!!

POS Payouts start 20 days from the second your coin hits your wallet. So hold them tight in there for 20 Days and you will see coins come in no mining required for them
Activity: 359
Merit: 250
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Activity: 98
Zeitcoin, that was great. He was just fooling you all. Hahaha
legendary

For the giveaway: MsHg8eqA1RyJks8Uz9fjVwwquWv6ZbJWqg  Wink
Was discussing it with another team member we were calculating from day we did our original genesis block premine sorry we recompiled one more time before launch to ensure security which changed it

REALLY?Huh Thought it wasn't until Saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Hahahaha you are right I apologize
Activity: 133
Merit: 11