Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 26. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 736
Merit: 100
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
December 21, 2017, 07:33:15 PM
Ah stop traiding now. Remove your coins to the coins from top 15-20 or wait untill your minus coins grow not to lose. Read about everythink you invest, for what every coin is created and what is potential
Better study first the market before you enter once you had a mistake during trading. It is okay to stop in trading for a while then focus on your goal to earn btc. So learn knowledge on trading these wil help you throghout the analyzation in market.
Yes we should study first the market so that we should not regret on the decision that we've been done and we can also easily enter to our desire price in the market in order to earn a good profit while we hold it.
Activity: 364
December 21, 2017, 07:25:59 PM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.

Well it is the worst thing that might happen for the beginner when it comes in trading because at first you are just practicing to make it perfect so don't stop learning about trading just continue now matter you lose a lot. Just always remember that you will be more expert through your experiences in trading so don't lose hope. I assure you that you will be a great trader and the 50% of your capital that was lost will be replaced by a lot of profit so just continue what you started.
Activity: 1428
Merit: 506
December 21, 2017, 07:11:59 PM
Ah stop traiding now. Remove your coins to the coins from top 15-20 or wait untill your minus coins grow not to lose. Read about everythink you invest, for what every coin is created and what is potential