Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 29. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 100
December 05, 2017, 11:47:18 AM
Now that you quickly realized you had lost 50% of capital, I suggests you should quit trading at the moments and go back to the basics or reading,learn and discovery. Then after you are good at identifying coins with poor and great features then you can resume trading...

I bet you would start winning big.
December 05, 2017, 11:44:08 AM
It happens, it would happen, if it doesn't you will lost hard and hangover.
legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1029
December 05, 2017, 11:32:24 AM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.

The best advice that I could give you is that, you should be patient because trading is not simple and it is risky. That is why you should keep an eye on the news and you should keep an eye on prices. Buy low and sell high, avoid following what others are telling you because it is your money, make your own judgement when trading.
It is not at all and most times, newbie traders are always busy looking for the quick profit. Everything in the trading world requires some patience most especially when you have made the mistake of taking the best decision in the first place. Nothing lasts forever and the 50% loss may end up being a 50% profit tomorrow.

I remember buying into cardano some few days back and man, that was some huge cash that flowed in. The good thing about trading is that, if you know what you are doing, you can hardly make the wrong call, and even if you make the wrong call, you will get out before you even know it.
Activity: 224
Merit: 11
December 05, 2017, 11:04:03 AM