Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 32. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 100
December 01, 2017, 03:26:59 PM
Trading is huge and it is not something you can learn in one day, so you may need to visit Google and start looking for info.
There's also a family of revolving trend strategies that are surprisingly good for all their simplicity (check  cryptoportfolio.io for example of a simple one).
legendary
Activity: 3276
Merit: 1128
December 01, 2017, 02:14:17 AM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.
I am not sure how you started your trading life, but I have a feelings you are trading more like gambling. There is a lot to trading than that and apparently you did not have your strategies right.

Everyone is bound to make a mistake, most especially if you enter the trading world without learning. If I am correct you must have invested in a lot of shitcoins and probably bag holding some of them right now. If you are holding a coin you still trust, then hold, otherwise if you have a chance to sell, and then do.

Trading is huge and it is not something you can learn in one day, so you may need to visit Google and start looking for info.
Activity: 896
Merit: 514
November 30, 2017, 05:45:17 PM
Too bad for you mate, but that's the fee for your lesson, you will be better in the next trade, trust me.