Pages:
Author

Topic: Am i too late - page 3. (Read 8617 times)

Activity: 59
Merit: 0
April 08, 2018, 09:31:14 PM
Never too late to invest in bitcoin.
Activity: 28
April 08, 2018, 09:17:21 PM
It is never late. Cryptocurrency market is extremely wide. And the opportunity is always for everyone. It is important that you work hard to get Bitcoin or Altcoin. Then use it wisely to benefit you. I am also a novice, but I believe I will achieve a good result when researching and investing in Bitcoin.
Activity: 42
April 08, 2018, 08:28:56 PM
I think this is not too late to invest in bitcoin. this time is a good thing because the current price is down.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
April 06, 2018, 03:09:23 AM
I dont think so because as of now bitcoin price is still dropping down so you can still be able to bought ig at a cheaper price so your are not yet late to earn big profit when you sold it when the price rises again.
Activity: 77
April 06, 2018, 03:07:57 AM
No, not yet, and this is best time to invest, because its price is very low, and if you invest now, maybe in few weeks or months, its price will rise again, after that you will earn some money.
Activity: 517
Merit: 10
April 02, 2018, 08:22:08 AM
is now too late to invest on bitcoin ?
No,right time to now you can invest your bitcoin.don't looked bitcoin price. Because bitcoin price will go to the moon.it's our opportunity to low price buying huge bitcoin. So don't miss this time.
Activity: 2590
Merit: 644
April 02, 2018, 08:16:26 AM
it's never to late if you invest right now, the dip has come and you should grab this great opportunity, the value last december 2017 almost hit 20k usd and the value right now is 7k usd, see the difference its so big, that's why buy bitcoin now, and also ethereum it hits 1300 usd last december 2017 and the existing value is 392 usd. what i recommend for  you is to buy top altcoins on coinmarketcap for much safer investment. grab your bitcoins and altcoins now Smiley