Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] <808% apr> Drop the Bass!! 17%+ eligible after 8.08+ days - page 81. (Read 111427 times)

Activity: 143
Merit: 10
http://darkjedy.blogspot.ru/
The most important detail when pos-mining on raspberry - flash drive should be the 4th class! If the class of the flash drive is higher then during the mining, the wallet files become read-only and the wallet is turned off
Activity: 1862
Merit: 590

That's great to hear, I have noticed that 808 coin is starting to get some more daily volume so your promoting efforts seem to be doing well for the coin. Can you please PM me the other coin you are promoting, thanks as I'm always interested in investing in many different crypto coins more so staking coins like 808 coin.

Thanks.

It's not out yet and to be honest, I'm not a programmer. I like doing the theory and marketing/guiding part. I'm actually part of a much bigger social circle and it's my hope eventually everyone uses all crypto currencies.

I contacted wallet builders and surprisingly, they're still active but it took him a few days to respond. He's a much cheaper option than using the crypto life dev guy. If I don't hear from him again though, my plans for the coin will be put on hold as I'm still writing my altcoin book for amazon.

No problem mate, well once it's released please let me know in a private message. Also just like to know with this book you are writing, will you mention any other crypto coins besides 808 as I have a coin that may well be worth a mention in your book.
Activity: 435
Merit: 400
Some fresh nodes if anyone needs.

addnode=81.21.164.231
addnode=45.76.76.18
addnode=73.30.72.115
addnode=24.193.126.32
addnode=195.200.244.73
addnode=92.170.141.48
addnode=24.55.226.129

Wallet can sync now, thanks for the help. I had tried nodes on first page but doesnt work.  Connection time out for all nodes in debug.log.