Pages:
Author

Topic: ANN [AMLT] The Token of Compliance by Coinfirm - page 20. (Read 33300 times)

Activity: 26
Merit: 0
A solution is needed for virtual currency businesses and traditional businesses that accept virtual currencies or simply want to have exposure to it. At the end
of the day, any entity touching virtual currencies or operating with them needs to apply AML/CTF compliance rules to protect themselves, their partners and their clients from potential risks and to allow for its commercial growth.
Activity: 196
Merit: 102
CV proof..best project 2018
actually jm a newbie for this field and i was refferd to this field by cryiptofox who is a genious of cryptocurrency field srilanka.he told me about this project asked me to study it and gave me links.so i started my first cryptocurrency reaserch and hope to invest some money on this project.up to now i read the white paper and git some rough idea about this project.now im studying about the team who behind this.according to cryptofox this is one of the best team.how ever im not experienced enough to comment of team and still im studing about biographies of team members.while doing thise studies i saw this give away from my cryptocurrency telegrame group and appied for it.how ever in ready with 1 eth for invest on this project.goodluck team.happy future
Activity: 5
Excellent project with good real world application especially as it provides safe adoption and reduces risk in cryptocurrency
Activity: 133
Merit: 10
Great concept guys. I foresee the banking system has we know it now give way to the world of cryptocurrency.
Activity: 8
Would love to know more about your project. How many round of airdrop? I've completed the steps, what next?
Activity: 164