Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] 🔥 ASURACOIN.IO 🌟 Self Sustainable eSport Platform 🌟 Powered by NEO - page 10. (Read 24934 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 0
Yes, I also think that the partnership with Spotcoin will play a positive role in the further development of the Asura project. I wish you success!
Activity: 1829
Merit: 134
Good news for asura as it partnership with SPOTCOIN. I'm new to the NEO-based coin but asura makes me interested. The website is simple but elegant, I hope this project will be successful! Good luck to all Asura team members!!
Activity: 826
Merit: 517
Switcheo will list MCT and Nerve which are both NEP8 tokens on July 30th so it's a big plus for Asura. They appear to have reworked their contract which is cool. They're still nep5 tokens though. NEP8 is the neo VM patch
Activity: 826
Merit: 517
Why did Asura use python compilation? I'm unsure which template the Devs used to create the token contract. If it's python, switcheo won't be listing ASA until the neo VM patch gets applied in Q3 sometime.
Activity: 546
Merit: 11
Until the end of the ico Asura coin there are 4 days left, I think that it makes no sense to extend any more, with the development of the project, new investors will come.
Activity: 112
considering the people who organise the binance listing (for example, byte coin developers) would literally have insider info; no doubt they make the money back once it is listed
Activity: 130
 i am Really happy say to part of member Asuracoin.. good luck all the best with NEO
Activity: 243
That coin got many people rekt.
People who left it on exchange couldnt send it to binance cause it  they blocked transfer.
The people who did Hodl in there wallet made alot of $$ tho
Because they could sent it to binance
Activity: 210
im actually ok with any market, binance is only a pump and dump thing. Do you think NKN will remain at those prices after listing ? wanna bet Smiley it will be a huge sell wall