Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [BBL] BitBlock-World's first X15 coin|Bittrex|Poloniex|Mandatory Update - page 10. (Read 82720 times)

Activity: 240
Merit: 100
bitblock to .01 BTC by mid July!!!

Idiot
Lol it's so pathetic that you sit and stare at a thread for a coin that you aren't even invested in... Can I ask why?  Do you have nothing better to do with your time than troll BBL?  

FYI BitBlocks Is going to pump with or without you. I am not the dev I'm an active trader on Poloniex and bittrex with a trade success rate of 87%. I'm confident that now is a great buy-in price for BBL as the dev's announcement is released tomorrow
legendary
Activity: 896
Merit: 1001
Activity: 146
bitblock to .01 BTC by mid July!!!
legendary
Soo shojayxt is definitely trying to pick up some cheap coins lol

Trying?  I could buy everything out there for a couple bitcoin if I wanted.   I don't want this shitcoin and neither does anyone else obviously.  You shills can spam the exchange troll boxes all you want but nobody's buying your bullshit.

Such a troll lol

A troll making lots of btc unlike you losers wasting time with this shitcoin.

And who the hell are you with your 9 posts and just registered on June 27, 2014.

You're just the shitcoin dev posting under one of your fake accounts.

Trying?  I could buy everything out there for a couple bitcoin if I wanted.   I don't want this shitcoin and neither does anyone else obviously.  You shills can spam the exchange troll boxes all you want but nobody's buying your bullshit.

Such a troll lol
legendary

Trying?  I could buy everything out there for a couple bitcoin if I wanted.   I don't want this shitcoin and neither does anyone else obviously.  You shills can spam the exchange troll boxes all you want but nobody's buying your bullshit.

Activity: 59
Merit: 0
Nothing you do will save this coin.

The logo sucks

You don't like it then move on! Did you get any prizes for trolling BTW?

I'll do whatever I want.  So piss off.