Author

Topic: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - page 407. (Read 704412 times)

hv_
legendary
Activity: 2534
Merit: 1055
Clean Code and Scale
Anyone know how much BCH price on 1st January?
I plan to investing on BCH Cheesy

The simplest and best prediction model would be: It is same price as today.
 Grin

But crypto is harder and a trend these days.
Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
Are you asking it for real? LOL It will certainly be over $10k+!

Real 300$  Grin

If roger and craig and other lucky idiots leave this coin alone and don't use this coin for crazy plotting opposite bitcoin (It failed already) , it must be $300 or less and it will grow step by step natural long way but will grow strong
Activity: 154
Merit: 11
Sounds like we're all grumpy about 10k not being breached. It will happen, eventually.

Meantime here is something for the butt people: Note how she is walking away from a bitcoin cash wallet:

Where are her underpants

Real 300$  Grin
Activity: 966
Merit: 507
Activity: 406
Merit: 105
Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk

And I have sold all my altcoins to buy BCH weeks ago.  And I stated so to the lead dev of Trumpcoin.  So there goes all your ammo against me in one shot.  Now what?  I guess try again.  
Oh Bobby, my buddy, what have you done Bobby? You poor sod.
Activity: 69
Merit: 10
Activity: 966
Merit: 507
Where do you get latest news about transaction fees and number of transactions in Bitcoin Cash?
Down please . I buy more  Grin
Activity: 1134
Merit: 525
Less hops. More wins.
One of the things in the USA that completely scared the establishment was the fact that hundreds of thousands of people who never had been political were all marching to the same play book in support of Trump.  entire roads were blocked and people simply left their cars behind to walk for miles to see his face.  Media did not really cover these events or show the massive crowds.