Author

Topic: [ANN] Blacknet | IBO for BlackCoin | New code | PoS | No ICO - page 321. (Read 2509934 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 10
Barabbas, I appreciate your comments and concerns. The PR firm will be used to help garner retail adoption though.. That's the point of it? We can't be the everything you want us to be first and then market it without getting more and more people on board..
Activity: 644
Merit: 500
If you are tired of me "getting to much attention" then stop chatting 14+ hours a day on IRC and get something done. Because if all you and the dev team can focus on is the multi-pool and IRC, then we will keep having this issue every few weeks because I will always be doing something new to generate buzz.

See? There you again. Passive aggressive. So we are chatting on IRC for 14+ hours a day and being useless? Was this even necessary to post after I openly asked to begin some sort of compromise? Roll Eyes

FYI I am an engineer. I work 40-50 hours M-F. My pool takes up the rest of my free time. I don't have time to chat 14+ hours a day on IRC. Any way, I tried with you plenty of times. I am done trying. It's a waste of effort and energy. I got nothing done with weekend for a very important presentation I have next week because of this whole mess.
legendary
Activity: 1162
Merit: 1000
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
Activity: 168
Merit: 100
Some bullet points of significance: