Pages:
Author

Topic: 🚀[ANN] Cryptohr.net 🚀 - decentralized cryptocurrency HR database - page 57. (Read 45493 times)

Activity: 644
Merit: 272
Honestly, I don’t understand how the developers are going to release the beta version so quickly. Although it is possible that the development has been going on for a long time.

And when will the beta version be released? Did you look in white paper?
Activity: 532
Merit: 109
Does anyone have any news on the design of the project? I would like to see at least a screenshot of the main page of the service.
Activity: 574
Merit: 117
Honestly, I don’t understand how the developers are going to release the beta version so quickly. Although it is possible that the development has been going on for a long time.
Activity: 266
Merit: 12
Today I studied many projects related to the database and storage. It turns out that CRYPTO-HR really has advantages over others. When will the next announcements of the project? How are things going at this stage?
Judging by the fact that the developers promised the beta version in late November-early December, I think that the development is now in its final stage.
Today I studied many projects related to the database and storage. It turns out that CRYPTO-HR really has advantages over others. When will the next announcements of the project? How are things going at this stage?

Creating databases is a lot of work. But the easiest way is when all this will be created from scratch. And the transfer does not make sense, everything should be displayed in real time in the blockchain.
Of course, the team will have to fill its database from scratch. Otherwise, it is impossible to avoid errors or incorrect data that can damage the reputation of the CRYPTO-HR project.
Activity: 796
Merit: 251
There a lot of open databases in internet wich probably can be used. It's really hard to create the largest database in the world.