Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔵📣 [ANN] ECTA | First Blockchain Trust Protocol For Global Employability 🔵📣 - page 29. (Read 5943 times)

Activity: 89
Merit: 0
I'm fine! Really hope your project will be successful
Activity: 113
This project is one of the most creative and revolutionary among all the others
Activity: 68
Good project, with immediate effective of the team, are doing a great job and is gonna be successful. This is the project of the future
Activity: 79
when was the project created and by whom
Activity: 73
Today I'll think about your project. All the same, he attracted a lot of attention. I think I'll put it. Today I will decide.
Activity: 79
one of the interesting project, and I see the development of the project was also very nice, I hope as time goes by, the project develops better again.
Activity: 78
What bonuses do I get if I buy tokens now?
Activity: 104
And what is the plan for the second half of the 2018?
Activity: 73
Hello, everyone! I'm new in this project. Could you please tell me what is this about?
Activity: 64
how many tokens have been sold already?
Activity: 74
Activity: 63
Are there similar projects on the market?
Activity: 84
Tell me pls more about the airdrop campaign
Activity: 84
Such a unique. This is one of my dreams that I wished to become a real thing in this world, and now it has come. how long you can expect to make the platform 100% worked?
Activity: 448
Merit: 252
In addition to losing funds and increasing the project risk, the investor's personal data are exposed to the risk.
Activity: 83
Merit: 1
A very good project that we have to support with a professional team in it, with a professional team is likely this ecta project will be a very successful project going forward.
Activity: 440
Merit: 250
ETCA is a project aimed at building trust, which is what society currently lacks.
Activity: 504
Merit: 251
how long will this project run and does this project have a good future?