Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] FlipNpik - First collaborative social media for local business! Join us! - page 20. (Read 31000 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 103
FlipNpik CEO Henri Harland has been interviewed by News BTC. You can access the interview through the following link:

Interview: An Insight Into FlipNpik’s Social Media for Business
Activity: 378
Merit: 106
With the community oriented FlipNpik stage, private venture will have the chance to pick up a solid position at the core of the nearby social scene with the point of expanding their perceivability and deals. Cool
"The power of social media has never been greater, but just think how many businesses/artists/individuals benefit massively for free every day?" Read FlipNpik last blog post:

Shifting the balance
Activity: 161
Merit: 10
I'm 100% in favor of small business support.
In fact, I'm a small business owner myself, you wouldn't believe how frustrating that is – competing with large businesses, you don't stand a chance unless you have an infinite budget or something
FlipNpik seems like a great way to even out the playing field!
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
Awesome Project! this will help the local business owner to promote  or advertise their product  in a platform like FlipNpik in that way their sales also will raise and make them more profitable.  FlipNpik  is a perfect project for every one.
Activity: 700
Merit: 100
Hi. Just want to ask how are you going to make a social media for local businesses? Does this all kinds of local business? How are you going to make money out of it? I really am curious.
Activity: 238
Merit: 0
FlipNpik will enhance the global economy and be responsible, through Collaborative Social Media for Businesses operating in Ecosystems after Blockchain technology.
Activity: 40
PRE ICO Time: 21 days 2 hours left
Missed the AMA (Ask Me Anything) with FlipNpik CEO Henri Harland? Here is an interesting blog wrote by AMAfeed team: