Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [HARDCAP REACHED] 🎓 DISCIPLINA — the first blockchain for HR & Education - page 61. (Read 37963 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 107
A magnificent project.There are a few questions about him.Can anyone help me with this? Roll Eyes
Hi,Yes of course.I can help you )what is your question?
Okay,my friend.The thing is, I'm a student, and I'm very interested in being able to use the platform freely?
Activity: 616
Merit: 100
★ DISCIPLINA Blockchain ★
Hello! Where do you have office? Only in Russia, i guess? And can people visit it if they want?

Our development department located in Saint-Peresburg, Russia. Also we have offices in Riga, Tallinn, Boston and New-York. Yes, there's an option to visit.
Key capabilities of the DISCIPLINA blockchain

• The opportunity to store the data on personal achievements in digital form and to provide the access to the data through the unified platform, guaranteeing its permanence and credibility
• An effective search tool by candidates’ achievements and their fields of expertise
• The opportunity for educational institutions to monetise the data stored on student academic achievement
• The establishment of a career goal, where the system will develop an optimised educational path, aiming towards employment in a desired company

More: https://disciplina.io/WhitePaper_eng.pdf

Activity: 602
Merit: 252
A magnificent project.There are a few questions about him.Can anyone help me with this? Roll Eyes
Hi,Yes of course.I can help you )what is your question?
The project will provide various educational services, except for its main activity? There is information?

DISCIPLINA itself does not provide educational services, DISCIPLINA can be used by any recruiting or educational service to expand its functionality.
Activity: 532
The project will provide various educational services, except for its main activity? There is information?