Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] LEASERIG.NET - rent&hire Quark hashing power! - page 34. (Read 106957 times)

Activity: 457
Merit: 273
Another awesome VTC Vertcoin rig available: caveminer03! It is hashing @2.1Mh/s for Scrypt-Adaptive-Nfactor (VTC) which is equal to approximate @4.3Mh/s regular Scrypt!!!

Get it while you can Wink
Activity: 588
Merit: 520
All VTC rigs rented  Cheesy Like expected... didn't I told you to switch some of your scrypt rigs to VTC? ^^ Roll Eyes
I'm writing this here, as It's my first time refunding a customer due the simple fact that he set only one pool which went dead. I've emailed him - no answer so, i don't want to be guilty of a dead rig... so i'm refunding him his BTC in full. (https://blockchain.info/tx/0e208f026c74d9b3af597424bbe40a62872f03694a2a0e2eef97276cab1ed6a3)

@Djezo: Correct me if this is not the best way.

If he didn't remove your pools and your miner was actually working on your pools, then what you are doing is very honestly. But anyway, you should post this in your reputation thread, not here.
Activity: 15
Merit: 0
I'm writing this here, as It's my first time refunding a customer due the simple fact that he set only one pool which went dead. I've emailed him - no answer so, i don't want to be guilty of a dead rig... so i'm refunding him his BTC in full. (https://blockchain.info/tx/0e208f026c74d9b3af597424bbe40a62872f03694a2a0e2eef97276cab1ed6a3)

@Djezo: Correct me if this is not the best way.
legendary
Activity: 868
Merit: 1000
To all these people who are saying mining at middlecoin is more profitable why don't you HIRE a "cheap" rig and mine at middlecoin and make free money.. anyone Huh
If not then stfu
Why are you so angry ? You prefer to rent cheap rigs ? I can understand it. But I, as a provider, prefer to earn more than average self mining.
You don't want to pay, go build a rig Wink