Author

Topic: ★[ANN] [NAV] NAV COIN - Community Fund Live!!! - page 967. (Read 2085654 times)

Activity: 214
Merit: 100
this updated client it started sync right away, but is it mandatory?
legendary
Activity: 1082
Merit: 1002
Activity: 356
Merit: 251
Official account of NAV Development Team
Official Navajo Coin Wallet Update (HardFork) SYNCFIX UPDATE2

Dear Navajo Coin Community! THIS IS A SECOND UPDATE INCLUDING THE SYNCFIX AND THE MAC OS X WALLET!!

PLEASE UPDATE TO THE LATEST WALLET TO BE SURE TO BE UP TO DATE!

Please download & update Your Navajo Coin wallet from here:

WINDOWS:

LINUX:

Activity: 307
Merit: 250
How many active connections do you have so I can compare mine is 17

whats a hardfork?

so using the old database is correct in a hardfork. I'm still learning everyday Smiley

I have 35 active connections right now.

something is not right here . I have 20.

Someone explain whats a hardfork etc

why  Smiley . everything.

hardfork & old blockchain & richlist??

20 connections are OK. A hard fork makes the old blockchain direction redundant. It creates a new direction that everyone must follow. A richlist is simply a compilation of addresses that have the the largest coin holdings.
legendary
Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000

whats a hardfork?

so using the old database is correct in a hardfork. I'm still learning everyday Smiley

something is not right here . I have 20.

Someone explain whats a hardfork etc

why  Smiley . everything.

hardfork & old blockchain & richlist??

whats a hardfork?

Is it good to have a lot of connections? I know you have to have an adequate number, say 10-20. That's what I usually see. Isn't there more competition to stake with numbers higher than this?
if I use the old blockchain that was downloaded as of earlier today with the previous wallet, it will continue to download from block 192 and complete, will this have problem? or will I need to download from beginning which it isn't working