Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Paytoshi: Micropayments & Faucets - page 4. (Read 40118 times)

legendary
Activity: 2324
Merit: 1267
In Memory of Zepher
Hi I'm a noob in paytoshi. So i tranfered the zip file to webspace. extract the zipfile to httpdocs. When i now open the domain www.bitcoinhimmel.de there is the hint Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Sooooo what's wrong? Can you help me. What do you need to help me?
Regards sneex
Considering that a non-existent page gives the same error on your webpage and that error doesn't look like one from the Paytoshi script, I'm guessing that you do not have your index.php file in the correct place. Did you accidentally leave the script in it's paytoshi-faucet-script-v# folder? If not, do you have a folder similar to public_html that you could try putting the script into?
Activity: 207
Merit: 100
Paytoshi: Micropayments & Faucets
Hello everyone,

we just released a huge pack of of critical/important fixes thanks to a lot of feedback from our users.

Changelog:
  • Fix the inability to contact Paytoshi API due to dev code slipped in the 2.0.2 build package
  • Wide theme support restored
  • Fixed CSS includes in default theme
  • HTML/CSS box content from admin now correctly displayed
  • Fixed admin textarea duplication on tabs switch

We advise all owners to upgrade to the this version.

Download v.2.0.3

Thanks as always,
Cheers
Activity: 95
Merit: 10
Hi I'm a noob in paytoshi. So i tranfered the zip file to webspace. extract the zipfile to httpdocs. When i now open the domain www.bitcoinhimmel.de there is the hint Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Sooooo what's wrong? Can you help me. What do you need to help me?
Regards sneex
I think  you should edit the config file - change the default values to the one from your host service (database name, user, password and server)
We are aware of a few issues with themes and the admin area.
We plan to release a fix later this day.
 Wink