Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [SHLD] ShieldCoin - X15 - PoS - Fair Launch - Whitepaper RELEASE! - page 60. (Read 106529 times)

Activity: 835
Merit: 1000
There is NO Freedom without Privacy
Back to accumulation the coins dumped on the market, good stuff thanks for posting  Cool
Activity: 835
There is NO Freedom without Privacy
i see dedicated pool selling their coins. only 39k coins left too sell, it shows suchpool has 11k coins tiny amounts easily swallowed.
Is that what just crashed the price?  Huh

I'm a noob to this coin also but was building a nice position and then the floor fell out of the market
Activity: 686
Merit: 500
i see dedicated pool selling their coins. only 39k coins left too sell, it shows suchpool has 11k coins tiny amounts easily swallowed.
Activity: 868
Activity: 264
Merit: 250
To the admin of supernova. Any idea whats going on with your pool? Ive had some unconfirmed shield coins sitting in there for a while now.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
Noob to this coin - what's the big development (or next expected development)?

could anyome summarise what's special about it? have the devs lived up to their promises?

Any hidden problems -
premines?
instamines?
buggy code?
dev squabbles?
dev complacency?
dev lack of responsiveness?
missed deadlines?

Anything to worry about?
MANDATORY UPDATE!

When I was looking over the code again and checking the block explorer I realized I made a mistake before launch. I quickly fixed it right away and everything will be good.

Please update your pools, nodes, exchanges, and windows wallets before block 2400, for POS start!!

Linux users please git pull and recompile.

Windows users please download new wallet before block 2400 - if you download this afterward, please delete your old Shieldcoin folder in Appdata\Local\Roaming, but back up wallet.dat

Updated Windows Wallet Version 1.1.0.0 - https://anonfiles.com/file/9e7e8c9d9b6fa94367fd5d42632814e4