Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] SpaCoin [SPA] - The first Spa Project applied Blockchain in the world - page 22. (Read 17980 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 11
Great Project with lots of potential to grow!
More power to SPACOIN!   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
Hello! I am an editor from icoholder.com. Your IСO was added to our listing and now is available to investors:  https://icoholder.com/en/ico/spacoin-4247. You can edit your Page by adding more information about your ICO and also verify team members to improve ranking.    
If you need any help - feel free to contact me!
Activity: 308
Merit: 10
Hello devs, where can I get more information about the First Stage: Subscription? total raised, number of investors, etc..
Activity: 209
This is new coin with new concept,I think is interesting I join some bounty
Activity: 308
Project looks very promising. When the spa is listed on the exchange
Merit: 12
This project seems to be a good investment. I can't buy ICO
Activity: 17
The project has many interesting new updates, they have changed and developed a lot.
Activity: 94
I believe Spa coin will be a great success ! I trust  Kiss Kiss Spacoin
Activity: 86
yeah.. good project ,is it will sell in coinexchange or yobit or cryptopia?
Activity: 11
When Spa coin list on new Exchange sir?

I think soon. When the ICO finished......
Activity: 178

The first exchange SPA listed ?
Activity: 49

Breaking News: The softcap of SPACOIN was reached so no token sale anymore. We are preparing to list SPACOIN to some Exchanges soon.

I disappointed about this dicision because i'm trying to buy more SPAcoin. Anyway i will receive SPA from bounty program, this is great project and might be more success soon.
Activity: 109

Breaking News: The softcap of SPACOIN was reached so no token sale anymore. We are preparing to list SPACOIN to some Exchanges soon.

Activity: 250
Merit: 28