Author

Topic: [ANN] Velox Project [VLX] - Old thread - page 225. (Read 285083 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 11
BitHostCoin.io
January 08, 2018, 09:35:42 AM
To trade on a decentralized exchange, you need to create a separate purse, otherwise you can lose all funds. If you want, you must hack, but it is better to lose a little, than to lose everything.
That is certainly true. Better do your own precautionary measures when trading on decentralized trading platforms because not everything is secured so be responsible on your own funds.

Well, how can you tell that trading in decentralized platforms are not safe? I am curious and I want to know how because I am a newbie in trading and I would like to know more about this.
Activity: 574
Merit: 10
January 08, 2018, 09:15:57 AM
We are see how centralized exchanges are closing Registration for new users because of issues with confirmation and those stupid stuff. exchange like Velox which is The Future of Anonymous Crypto Trading & Exchanging will not face problem like that with it and that's I think those type of exchange will take over soon.

Maybe yes or maybe now, I think because it's an anonymous trading site then a lot of people will be interested to try this platform.When that time comes there is a possibility that velox will also have problems in the networks and other stuff. I just hope they are prepared now if this will happen.
I really want to hope that Velox will not have such problems and we will be able to safely use this platform and not worry about our means.
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
January 08, 2018, 07:23:32 AM
We are see how centralized exchanges are closing Registration for new users because of issues with confirmation and those stupid stuff. exchange like Velox which is The Future of Anonymous Crypto Trading & Exchanging will not face problem like that with it and that's I think those type of exchange will take over soon.