Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Velox Project [VLX] - Old thread - page 58. (Read 285083 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 10
A very good decision about burning coins! I think this will greatly affect the price of the coin, probably now the last time for such a cheap purchase.
After such a decision on the burning of coins, you will have to wait for some time to set the price. This can take from one month to a year. But then you can make good profit from tokens. But you need to suffer well and then you will get a good profit.
I think if they give it through airdrop by that it will also increase the price. burning effect will remain for so many time.so please airdrop the remaining coins

Some successful projects are doing this strategies, they airdrop remaining tokens. But let's see what will be the decision of the team. Maybe they can give it as a bonus to all investors who bough huge amount of coins.

It's my first time to know that kind of strategy, mate. Seems good marketing action and turns out successful for velox project.

I also heard about some projects giving unsold tokens to their community. But this days, I think its rare to happen now as most developers are using their unsold tokens to get more sales I guess.

That can't be avoided especially there are a lot of ICOs in the market. Well, some of them are really not doing what they need to do like burning the unsold tokens. This is why we need to be always updated especially a project that we participated.

Updates from the team is very important in the project we joined. Having those unsold tokens which we don't know what's best to do in it simply tells us that let us just wait because the one who will decide what to do are the developers of the said project. Let us just respect their decisions and be thankful for the opportunities they had given.
Activity: 448
Merit: 1
Look ARROUND!