Author

Topic: [ANN] [XMG] MAGI | CPU mining | mPoW | mPoS | [MagiPay] - page 505. (Read 2375642 times)

legendary
Activity: 1750
Merit: 1005
Hi all,

I am new to this coin. Bought some today, but I would love to know if I can mine this not only with CPU but also with GPU? Is that possible?

Is better nVidia or AMD? What miner to use for nVidia for example? (if any at all of course Smiley )

thx
Hello blacklig,
Welcome in our friendly Magi community.
Good to hear you purchased some XMG.
Please check the OP (post 1) it will give you all info about Magi & how to mine it.
Activity: 504
Merit: 251
Hi all,

I am new to this coin. Bought some today, but I would love to know if I can mine this not only with CPU but also with GPU? Is that possible?

Is better nVidia or AMD? What miner to use for nVidia for example? (if any at all of course Smiley )

thx
legendary
Magi has taken a nice little price drop this morning - I'm using it as a good opportunity to pick up some more =)
Yes good volume & good option to pick up some XMG
It's been a great day of Magi trading so far - I'm now in a slightly better position for the next bull (whenever that will be) thanks to the volatility we saw earlier, was getting pretty low on coin in my trading account earlier in the week - as I've been on the back foot since the unexpected rise following the polo delist
Huge volume on Bittrex today. Thats good for Magi.

WOW 87.29344336 BTC
Yes thats a nice volume. Magi will continue to grow step by step. Sometimes one step down two steps up! Smiley
Activity: 575
Merit: 502
Magi has taken a nice little price drop this morning - I'm using it as a good opportunity to pick up some more =)