Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] $XQN Quotient Financial Network | PoW Scrypt, PoS Blake-256 | UPDATE NOW - page 74. (Read 194427 times)

Activity: 270
Merit: 250
omg i just read it and i must say its beautiful. as a coin developer (xsx) and a super successful alt-trader i am proud to have picked this coin early on .  i really think this dev has a strong understanding of the current/future coin market  and also he has the necessary  technical skills required to make it happen. remember i am a small business owner as well. i really want to stand behind this project and offer my services (artistic design/ advertising network) to this team.  if you require any of my skills please feel free to ask. also i would like to suggest we use some of the h uge amt of funds that are about to be accumulated, to help my project reach its vision. ServX aims to be a fully de-centralized p2p economy based on faith in math.  all we really need is 3 btc to help us fund the orders until the coin takes off. the premise of the coin is simple "we cant force the world to adopt a digital currency (*asset according to the rmb) but we can mediate the transactions until that occurs". I now have thrown down the gauntlet and ask XQN what will u do with your success? Cash out to the bahammas or do you really want to show the world what we can do? the ball is in your court

now i am off to spread the word and use my position to bring more people in. like i  have been . not out of greed but love of  crypto aned to express my genuine enthusiasm for this project. i have already alerted a few major players and i predict a "big day" coming all i ask is please consider the  aims of  ServX and ask if you wont support us at least pick up the torch
I'll drop you a PM.  Wink
legendary
Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001
Fucker of "the system"