Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][AUTO-SWITCH] Profit-switch auto-exchange pool: CleverMining.com - page 58. (Read 554380 times)

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000
Hi All,
I'm new to all this so sorry if its a stupid question but whats with the dramatic drop in the daily profit lately?
Thanks.
The altcoin market doesn't have profitable coins at all.

Unless one is mining x11/x13/x15/nist5 algos. I'm getting 0.004 BTC per day with 2 X R9 280X mining all those algos, whereas I would get around 0.0011 BTC by mining scrypt-only.

X13 was especially good today if you got on the Keycoin bandwagon before the reward drop.  It was over 500% to BTC exchange versus equivalent LTC for the last day or so.
Activity: 265
Merit: 250
Hi All,
I'm new to all this so sorry if its a stupid question but whats with the dramatic drop in the daily profit lately?
Thanks.

Unless one is mining x11/x13/x15/nist5 algos. I'm getting 0.004 BTC per day with 2 X R9 280X mining all those algos, whereas I would get around 0.0011 BTC by mining scrypt-only.
Activity: 616
Merit: 522
Hi All,
Thanks.

Scrypt hashing power increased 6-7x since March. Value of coins available to mine per day remains more or less constant but it's now divided among much more hashing power, so profits per MH/s are lower. This is how mining game works.
OH!!! my god... Cry

Please... Please...
Change my BTC address...
The address was entered incorrectly.

incorrect : 17FiVFJqaVjZTQk4oEJBx3RQBYgLNCFCjTx
correct : 17FiVFJqVjZTQk4oEJBx3RQBYgLNCFCjTx

Please.. change the address and moving the coin. Cry

I merged your usernames and moved all balances to the correct one.
Activity: 798
OH!!! my god... Cry

Please... Please...
Change my BTC address...

PM Terk.

Hi All,
Thanks.

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Hi All,
Thanks.
Activity: 4
OH!!! my god... Cry

Please... Please...
Change my BTC address...

Activity: 420