Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][AUTO-SWITCH] Profit-switch auto-exchange pool: CleverMining.com - page 55. (Read 554380 times)

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000
Lol..yes I did. He was a beta developer for clever mining. No need to tell me how newbie I am or to be in anyway discriminative about my person. You or Him dont know me and or know what I do. They make you an admin? Or is it your senior status that has gone to your head.

All this comment has done is prove your stupidity again. Where the heck does it say that I was a beta developer for CleverMining?
I don't have to "handle a situation". You should thank me for repeatedly pointing you to the correct answer, and not ignoring you. Be grateful.
Activity: 82
Merit: 10
Lol..yes I did. He was a beta developer for clever mining. No need to tell me how newbie I am or to be in anyway discriminative about my person. You or Him dont know me and or know what I do. They make you an admin? Or is it your senior status that has gone to your head.
Activity: 700
Merit: 500
Its not about comprehension anyone makes mistakes mate. I never used any language as you would notice that says or implies your level or grade of cleverness or stupidity. It is you who told me my level you think I am on....I just think that you must have it bad and the more you rant and rave the more I understand your level of incompetence to handle a situation. Have a absolutely marvellous day.
Ask stupid questions on the internet, expect trolling responses.  At least he pointed you to the answer...
Its not about comprehension anyone makes mistakes mate. I never used any language as you would notice that says or implies your level or grade of cleverness or stupidity. It is you who told me my level you think I am on....I just think that you must have it bad and the more you rant and rave the more I understand your level of incompetence to handle a situation. Have a absolutely marvellous day.