Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][C2] Coin2 | POS | Official Thread | BF3 | BF4 | CS:GO | Chain of Conflict - page 88. (Read 484345 times)

legendary
Activity: 1078
Merit: 1000
Hello everyone  Smiley

https://github.com/UdjinM6/Coin2.1/releases/tag/v2.1.2
added -zapwallettxes cmd line option to wipe unconfirmed txes out of wallet
fixed .pro for mac and ubuntu builds (in a dirty way)
version 2.1.2
compiled MacOS binaries (OS X 10.9+ only)

Disclaimer:
This is not an official release.
I'm not a wallet dev for Coin2.1 - I'm a block explorer dev but I'm recently interested in coins development in general as some of you might noticed Wink

Saying that - feel free to compile Coin2.1 Qt-wallet by yourself if you want to. However if 1) you are a Mac user like me and 2) trust me enough - feel free to grab compiled Mac binaries I made for myself (dmg file attached there). I have no idea if this build works on your machine (though I hope so) so no warranties from me: if it doesn't - I'm sorry for disturbing you   Grin

Your never disturbing us man, glad to see you have taken interest in the wallet, feel free to work on it and improve it
legendary
Activity: 1318
Merit: 1040
Hello everyone  Smiley

https://github.com/UdjinM6/Coin2.1/releases/tag/v2.1.2
added -zapwallettxes cmd line option to wipe unconfirmed txes out of wallet
fixed .pro for mac and ubuntu builds (in a dirty way)
version 2.1.2
compiled MacOS binaries (OS X 10.9+ only)

Disclaimer:
This is not an official release.
I'm not a wallet dev for Coin2.1 - I'm a block explorer dev but I'm recently interested in coins development in general as some of you might noticed Wink