Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟 - page 76. (Read 170086 times)

Activity: 1358
Merit: 834
There is no Telegram for NVO, is there?
One will be created after the wallet is launched.
Thank you for the response.

I would highly appreciate it if the Telegram could be one of those "read-only" ones, since it's virtually impossible to follow news in the spammed chats. Perhaps have both for good measure.

Anyways, looking forward to the wallet.
Activity: 504
Merit: 259
This is just sad. You are just embarrising yourself by making it clear you somehow have a problem with this project on a personal level.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
as I am new to Crypto.
People can tell you are new to crypto. If only you know how clueless you are representing yourself right now.  I advice if you want people to take you seriously don't hide behind anonymity and do some research on how things work before yodelling, Witek. As for enjincoin, you guys asked nemgun for help. I talked with you and we were planning to meet because you were coming to my city. You guys wanted to do an ethereum token with centralized elements in your crowdsale for quick cash grab while Nemgun suggested to do something completely decentralized and done properly instead of a centralized token. You guys did not know how crypto works but wanted to make the transition to this space from an already established business for obvious reasons. And please don't paint me as a victim with your wild delusions.

Firstly, I am not Witek, the tooth-fairy or any of your imaginary friends. So stop with the PM's.

Secondly, I have been a lead investor for longer then you have walked the earth champ. EIR prior to that. I may be clueless as far as Crypto is concerned, but I feel I know a little about people like you.

Thirdly, I don't need advice from you, if that is OK with you, moving forward.