Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ECA] Electra ⚡ | POS 3.0e | Super Rewards Bonanza - page 100. (Read 144299 times)

Activity: 24
Merit: 0

ok, just joined in... i still wonder about staking, my wallet is encrypted and already unlocked, some ecas in, but i still get the message "Not Staking because you don't have mature coins"
what does it mean?
Activity: 1085
Merit: 500
Buy 50m today long holder with stake enabled.
Activity: 154
Merit: 10
Activity: 24
Hey guys, Happy new year to all of you, hope u all have a year with great profits but most important, peace, love and faith. This is my first post on this forum, i always read it but never registered 'til now... ive been mining for over a year now, trading for some months... a while ago i started trading with electra (remember my first trade when it was around 2 satoshis), i liked it since the begginning, dunno why, no website, twitter had activity two, liked this proyect.. anyway, i downloaded the wallet, bought some eca's and send them to it... but for some reason its not staking, it says that i dont have mature coins; may someone tell me whats the meaning of this?
Time??? need to grow up  Grin Grin ? xd...

anyway, thank you very much.

PSD: would have been a nice touch a Happy new year salute on twitter, it might be silly but i know people cares about this tiny things.

regards!
Activity: 7
Sweep or import from ECA Paper Wallet

Download the Mac desktop wallet. Let the wallet sync by leaving the application open for as long as 30 minutes to clear thee out-of-sync message. Then, go to Help --> Debug Window. Then, click on the console button on the top. Type in importprivkey privatekeyhere "paper" with the quotes. Close the desktop wallet. Then, go to terminal app or command prompt and type /Applications/Electra-Qt.app/Contents/MacOS/Electra-Qt -rescan