Author

Topic: [ANN][HUC] Huntercoin - Worlds First Decentralized Game/World on the Blockchain - page 243. (Read 879551 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 280
I am just wondering how much time you guys are spending on this game. I just started playing but it seems every move just take so much time. So is there any strategy guide i can take a look at  Grin Grin.

It's a "passiv game". You can other activity when you're playing, internet, reading etc. Smiley
legendary
Activity: 868
Merit: 1000
I am just wondering how much time you guys are spending on this game. I just started playing but it seems every move just take so much time. So is there any strategy guide i can take a look at  Grin Grin.
copper member
Activity: 1380
Merit: 504
THINK IT, BUILD IT, PLAY IT! --- XAYA
Bots:

Whether there are a lot of bots or not.. in the end, if the value increases or more people start to play, the game will be much more competitive.

100 Bots vs 100 Humans = Humans Win

at least until bots understand how to set traps, cause diversions, have advanced strats/tactics.

People aren't currently working together as large teams - if they did they could group up with 50 players.. each with 10 teams.. that's 3 hunters per team.. = 1500 Hunters
This amount of hunters can easily dominate 1 or more entrances to the central part of the map.. and control the flow of spice

remember: it was possible to solo mine bitcoin once.. now you need to join a pool..
although, HUC is still soloeable atm (human way)

Yestarday I made 20 HUCs in about 15 Minutes (easily, with virtually no risk) -- ok, so i did have to send them out to the location a few hours before, and then send them back which took a few hours. But, i could have scaled this tactic up by 8+ times, and had hunters travelling back and forth none stop.
Although there are only 8.75 HUCs put onto the map every minute, there is around 10k coins up for grabs on "hunters".

Player guilds/teams would really change things quite a bit.