Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICN] iCoin - On Swisscex, C-Cex, Bittrex exchange - page 2. (Read 162047 times)

Activity: 249
Merit: 250
I've been around this coin since the start and I'm happy to try and make an potential return a success.

It would need someone to take over who is transparent in what they're doing

I'm willing to be a part of the new team. I could lead marketing. I studied business and understand financial reports and marketing. I can be transparent with everything, I just do not have the technical expertise.
Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000
I've been around this coin since the start and I'm happy to try and make an potential return a success.

It would need someone to take over who is transparent in what they're doing
I will seek outside help. I may be able to find programmers with no stake in iCoin but that I can pay to get some of the work done.

Do you have a list of what needs to be done to this? Would like to get a better idea??

Anything one can think of. I think what this coin needs is remarketing and a new main thread. We need to get the coin known but first we need things to back it, A product if you want to see it like that. We would need to get a community and some sites up, then blast iCoin everywhere.
I would be willing to hire somebody to make some iCoin Games if anybody is interested. Anybody that can do it, PM me.
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
I will seek outside help. I may be able to find programmers with no stake in iCoin but that I can pay to get some of the work done.

Do you have a list of what needs to be done to this? Would like to get a better idea??
I also can re-lite my p2pool node if there is a need for a pool again.

Please do so people can mine with inexpensive hardware. That way we can make sure iCoin remains distributed fairly
Activity: 350
https://cryptassist.io
I also can re-lite my p2pool node if there is a need for a pool again.
Activity: 322
I can re-enable the Android iCoin app if the coin goes "live" again..
Activity: 110