Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] BitRent - platform for investing and monitoring building construction - page 64. (Read 47762 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
I'm new to the idea of ICOs, but have been in the real estate/construction business for almost ten years now and reading all about BitRent on their website and their whitepaper I can honestly say that these guys know what they are doing and understand the business (at least the construction side). Hopefully this takes off because I am very interested in investing.
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
Will Chinese citizens have an opportunity to invest in construction via your platform?

I haven’t seen any restrictions on the use of the service by citizens of any countries in the description of the project. There is information that users will be able to invest from anywhere in the world without binding on the country.

But if there is a crypto currency regulation in the country, how can I use them to invest in real estate?
Activity: 406
Merit: 100
Will Chinese citizens have an opportunity to invest in construction via your platform?

I haven’t seen any restrictions on the use of the service by citizens of any countries in the description of the project. There is information that users will be able to invest from anywhere in the world without binding on the country.
Activity: 392
Activity: 378
Can builder change some of the terms of a smart contract if it’s necessary due to circumstances related to the construction process?
Hello thank you for your question. No, conditions a smart of contracts can't be changed.
Will a developer pay fines to investors if the construction is delayed due to his fault?

Any violations from the builder will be regulated by conditions a smart of contracts in which will register also penalties.
Hello. If I need documents on equity investment in real estate in paper form, can you send them to me by mail?